top of page


  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Soundcloud
  • Spotify
  • Beatport

Out now Soulmade (AR) & Rockka's EP "Other Side" on Big Bells Records

Artist: Soulmade (AR) & Rockka Release name: Other Side EP Pre-Order: 18/06/2021 Release date: 25/06/2021 Label: Big Bells Records Style: Progressive House / Melodic House / Deep House


More and more talented producers from Sri Lanka and Argentina on our digital label. Our release number 19th is made by two producers from Sri Lanka and Argentina. Sri Lanka over the past years has shown to the world super talented producers with a wonderful passion for electronic music. The same we can say for Argentina's producers. But they are a bit longer on the progressive house scene, thanks to the influence of Argentinian legends like Hernan Cattaneo and Guti.

Our release number 19th is called Other Side and it's two songs EP made by Soulmade (AR) from Argentina and Rockka from Sri Lanka. For Soulmade (AR) this is the first appearance on our label and Rockka already had one EP release last year together with ALPHA21. This EP is called Other Side and it's a pure Progressive House EP with very driving and floating tunes. Soulmade (AR) is a well-known producer with releases for labels such are BC2 Records, Soundteller Records, AH Digital, Droid9, RPO records, and many others. Rockka had also very active last year with music on labels such are Dopamine White, Mystic Carousel, Droid9, and our own Big Bells Records.


Big Bells Digital is an entertainment and media digital agency with a focus on promoting electronic music, music producers, DJ, and record labels.

If you want to promote your music with us, please write to us here.

12 views0 comments
Audio Mixing Controller

Exclusive Promo Music

Get our promo music for only 1,99€ monthly.

bottom of page