top of page
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Soundcloud
  • Spotify
  • Beatport

The 10 best songs for 2021 from Big Bells Records in one EDM VA compilation are out now.

Great year for our Big Bells Records.

2021 was a big year for our Big Bells Records. In the past 2021, we had 13 different releases with two compilations. We had a chance to work with a very talented and young music producer from around the world. Our roster now includes music producers from countries like Russia, Sri Lanka, Argentina, the UK, Germany, Hungary, Poland, India. Also, our music got more support from DJ, podcasts, and radios, and over our agency Big Bells Digital we reached new talents and new ways to promote and present our music and our work.

Pre-Order: 07/01/2022

Release date: 14/01/2022

Label: Big Bells Records

Style: Progressive House / Melodic House & Techno

This compilation Best Bells of 2021 has 10 songs from artists like Shanil Alox, Chris Sterio, Downgrooves, Ranj Kaler, Flaky, Rockka, Soulmade (AR), Marco Fredrick, Graviton, PASINDU, R-YA, M3SIA, Veeco. We are proud of these artists and their work and we must say there is a huge amount of talent behind these songs. We are looking forward to working with them again in 2022. Happy new year and keep the art and music alive.


01. Shanil Alox - Darkness Within (Original Mix)

02. Chris Sterio, Downgrooves - Freedom (Ranj Kaler Remix)

03. Flaky - Herzmensch (Original Mix)

04. Rockka, Soulmade (AR) - Other Side (Original Mix)

05. Marco Fredrick - Never Hide (Original Mix)

06. Graviton - Serving the Shadows (Original Mix)

07. Rockka, Soulmade (AR) - Other Side (PASINDU Remix)

08. Flaky - Crazy Days (Original Mix)

09. R-YA - Bhunera (M3SIA Remix)

10. Veeco - One Time (Original Mix)


We are dedicated to promoting underground house music and searching for new talents. If you would like to receive promos from our label please fill our google form and will send you our music every month to your email.


bottom of page